VEGAN Candy Cane Oreo Pops (4 pack)IN STOCK
Did you know Oreos are vegan? YUP! And guess what so is our special ENJOY LIFE brand chocolate that is free of wheat, dairy, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, soy, fish and shellfish.
Enjoy 4 Classic Oreos dipped in a vegan dark chocolate topped with festive candy cane pieces. This is really the perfect vegan holiday treat!
Whether it's a gift for 1 or a gift for 4.
You can wrap these vegan friendly treats however you like by clicking the packaging tab below.